RED FLOWERS…… FIRST POST

Hello,

This is my first post in my new blog. I actually stopped dreaming of starting a blog and went for it, the preacher in church yesterday talked about being proactive. I picked up the challenge and decided to begin this journey. I am doing this just for the fun of it and as a way to preach Jesus in my little way. Come on the journey with me and let me document my growth, both physical and spiritual on this blog. I hope we have a good time together.

So, for church yesterday i decided to wear a dress even though it was not too warm for that lol, the weather was not too bad after all. I wore my leopard print shoes and thought it will look really nice with my leopard belt and i went for it. Its my first time doing this so pardon me if i don’t get things right the first few times. Enjoy lovelies.

20150531_143757

Up close 🙂

20150531_122521

20150531_143632

20150531_143710

What I am wearing Dress: Chic wish here, (Love this here here and here). Shoes: try this here or here, belt here love this here and here Clutch: here try this here. Brooch: here or here. Old ring from New look and watch: try this here or here

Details...

Details…

20150531_122510

Thank you for stopping by and blessings for the new week. xx

About Kipazze

Final year Biomedical Science student in Cambridge. My love for the Lord started at a very young age and so did my love for fashion, I wondered how this 2 worlds would come together and still be honourable before the Lord. This 2 things make me happy : Jesus and Fashion. I love Jesus and i know he wants me to look good and you too :) . Take a walk with me on this blog as we make history. Stay blessed in Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to RED FLOWERS…… FIRST POST

  1. Doose says:

    Gorgeous!!! I’m definitely motivated to do mine too. Awesome girl! God bless you

    Like

  2. jeremy Musa says:

    Looking exquisite dear sister,nice job

    Like

  3. Ruthie says:

    its perfect

    Like

  4. DeeDee Cofie says:

    Beautiful my dear! you have a sweet spirit !God bless you!
    Will be following closely!😊

    Like

  5. B Jewel says:

    You look gorgeous as usual. I love the blog already! Weldone.

    Like

  6. Yamai says:

    This is truly innovative. Great things often starts small. I pray God blesses ur dream. U look great

    Like

  7. Madakson says:

    Nice write up. keep it up. The lord is Good. Glory

    Like

  8. JentleBen says:

    Nice write up dear, ur beauty has nothing to be compared with. Nice autograph u gat too keep it up dear.

    Like

  9. francis says:

    ineffability sparkles all over u!! God bless ur quest!!! keep it up dear!! n u look woooooooooooooooow!!!!!! wink!!!

    Like

  10. Alessie Moyo says:

    It’s true sometimes we can think for so long about doing things that it actually never gets done.

    Keep up the amazing work sis. !! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

