WHO IS THIS JESUS?

WHO IS JESUS??!!

He is the Bread of life so that Bakers can understand,

He is the Water of life so that Plumbers can understand,

He is the Light of the world so that Electricians can understand,

He is the Cornerstone so that Architects can understand,

He is the Sun of righteousness so that Astronomers can understand,

He is the Hidden treasure so that Bankers can understand,

He is the Life so that Biologists can understand,

He is the Great physician so that Doctors and Nurses can understand,

He is the Good teacher so that Educators can understand,

He is the Lily of the valley so that Florists can understand,

He is the Rock of ages so that Geologists can understand,

He is the Vine so that Horticulturists can understand,

He is the Righteous one so that Judges can understand,

He is the Pearl of great price so that Jewellers can understand,

He is Wisdom so that Philosophers can understand,

He is the Word so that Actors can understand,

He is the Good shepherd so that Farmers can understand,

He is the Alpha and the Omega so that Scientists can understand,

He is the King of Kings so that Royalties can understand,

He is the Way so that traffic wardens can understand,

He is the Truth so that Politicians can understand,

He is the Resurrection so that Funeral directors can understand,

JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY!

If you do not know this Jesus, ask Him to introduce himself to you in a simple way you can understand. He will be more than glad to do so as He is always ready and willing to do so; He died with His arms opened wide and to this day his arms are wide open waiting for you to run back to Him. He loves you! Do not worry if you have never prayed before, it is no magic. All you need is a simple short prayer of confession like this:

Dear Lord, I am sorry I have been trying to live life my way, I repent of all my sins today and ask that you cleanse me and wash me Lord. Come into my life and be my God and I will be your Child. Thank you for sending your son to die for me and thank you for accepting me. Help me to live for you In Jesus Name. Amen.

Friend if you have prayed that simple prayer, Congratulations as heaven is rejoicing over you today more than you can imagine Luke 15:7. Welcome to the family of Christ!

If you are a Christian but due to circumstances you left the right track, hear what your father has to say “Come home!” He loves you too and misses you, come back home today.

May His strength continually be made perfect in our weakness!

Till I come your way again, remember to live for Christ!

FASHION TODAY: So, this was my outfit to church today enjoying the sunshine while it still lasts as autumn is almost approaching! It is actually my best season of the year because it is not too Hot and I love the golden leaves too 🙂 On another note, I think Mustard is fast becoming a colour I love as it gives a lovely contrast against my skin I think 😉 and my love for scarves is on the rise as in my opinion, it is an accessory that can move your dressing from a B to an A and of course it depends on wether or not it goes with the outfit. Please forgive my scattered bun as I put my hair like that to get in the shower and I forgot to do a proper bun after my makeup because we were running late to church.

All that being said, Have a blessed week everyone.

Miss Kay.

20150816_121321

What I am wearing: Top: Similar Here, more options Here, Skirt: Here, Shoes: Options Here, Scarf: Here budget friendly Here, Rings: New look and H and M, Necklace-Bangle (transformed my necklace to a bangle): New look 2years ago, Anklet: Claire’s Here, Earrings: Similar Here, Lippy: Mulberry by sleek Here, Sunnies: River Island Here.

20150816_121618

20150816_121356 20150816_121414 20150816_121425 20150816_121619 20150816_121636-1 20150816_121703-1 20150816_121727-1 20150816_121727-2 20150816_121739-1 20150816_121741-1 20150816_121816 20150816_121827-1 20150816_121921 20150816_121928 20150816_122034-1 20150816_122057-1 20150816_122117

About Kipazze

Final year Biomedical Science student in Cambridge. My love for the Lord started at a very young age and so did my love for fashion, I wondered how this 2 worlds would come together and still be honourable before the Lord. This 2 things make me happy : Jesus and Fashion. I love Jesus and i know he wants me to look good and you too :) . Take a walk with me on this blog as we make history. Stay blessed in Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WHO IS THIS JESUS?

Leave a Reply

