MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Anytime I am troubled about anything like what the future holds, I pray one of my favourite prayers ever in the Bible, the prayer of Jabez in 1 chronicles 4:10.

“Oh, that you would bless me and enlarge my territory! Let your hand be with me, and keep me from harm so that I will be free from pain”

The last part of the verse says and God heard his cry and granted his request. Join me in praying that prayer in Faith believing God will grant our request even in the new year.

A very merry christmas to you and yours! May the love of Christ, the reason for the celebration be with you now and always. May abundant blessings flow the coming year. Amen!

DSC_0993

What I am wearing Pants: Zara, Top, belt and clutch: H&M Here  Here and Here, Accessories: River Island and Newlook, Heels: Similar Here. If you saw the post on facebook earlier, I was wearing a bigger hair which looked nice but then the back of this top is not exactly safe to wear with short hair in my opinion so I changed it. Here is the link to the facebook page be sure to give us a ‘like’.

DSC_0995DSC_0997DSC_1001DSC_1007DSC_1009DSC_1012DSC_1015DSC_1030DSC_1033DSC_1041DSC_1043DSC_1050

Thanks for stopping by

xoxo

Miss Kay

About Kipazze

Final year Biomedical Science student in Cambridge. My love for the Lord started at a very young age and so did my love for fashion, I wondered how this 2 worlds would come together and still be honourable before the Lord. This 2 things make me happy : Jesus and Fashion. I love Jesus and i know he wants me to look good and you too :) . Take a walk with me on this blog as we make history. Stay blessed in Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  1. Sonia says:

    That is such a a powerful prayer by Jabez and surely will be praying this always now. Merry Christmas and happy new year to you and your family. Babe the top looks so amazing and sassy on you. Ok I should say this look is Dope.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Dreams…. | Kay's fashion site

Leave a Reply

