IT’S A WRAP!

Hello beautiful people,

Hope this post meets you well? Today’s post is basically a recap of the past week. Tuesday evening was a ‘post graduation dinner’ organised by my classmates. It was just about a dozen of us for the session (Finished January 2016). It was a beautiful Restaurant by the light cinema here in Cambridge. It is the end of studies and most people are going back home so it was a bitter sweet evening for us.

For the dinner I didn’t want to do the traditional ‘dinner dress’ so I opted for my colour blocking jumper, a pair of ripped jeans and a pair of booties with a lace trim socks to go with it for the evening.

12821377_986395104772661_6643004234635031844_n (1)

Tastes as good as they look.

thumb_DSC_0266_1024

thumb_DSC_0328_1024

Can’t remember what was so funny

thumb_DSC_0270_1024

…and there was ice cream guys, I SCREEAAAAM!!

thumb_DSC_0271_1024

thumb_DSC_0277_1024

Chocolate fountain, not my thing though.

thumb_DSC_0274_1024thumb_DSC_0287_1024

Jumper Newlook similar Here

Jeans Topshop similar Here

Socks Newlook Here

Shoes Deichmann love this Here

Accessories River Island Newlook and Claire’s

We went downstairs to bowl……

 

Below is the outfit I wore to church today. Was a repeat offender with that top (wink), I wore it in this post and this post. Today I paired it with this floral trousers from Oasis, you guys know how much I love oasis even though they are sometimes pricey. Since last summer I had eyes on this number but it cost a whopping 40 quid; okay  if I thought it was a good bargain at the time I would have gone for it. I got it recently for 7 quid guys talk about good bargain! Outfit details below

thumb_DSC_0484_1024thumb_DSC_0477_1024thumb_DSC_0485_1024

Top Choies Here

Trousers Oasis available in store

Bag Marc b similar Here

Flats Newlook similar Here

Coat Primark similar Here

Thank you for stopping by and enjoy the new week

xoxo

Miss Kay

About Kipazze

Final year Biomedical Science student in Cambridge. My love for the Lord started at a very young age and so did my love for fashion, I wondered how this 2 worlds would come together and still be honourable before the Lord. This 2 things make me happy : Jesus and Fashion. I love Jesus and i know he wants me to look good and you too :) . Take a walk with me on this blog as we make history. Stay blessed in Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Lifestyle and Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IT’S A WRAP!

  1. Ruthie says:

    love the 1st outfit nd d food looks yummy, just my kinda thing. do nd come back Jor.

    Like

Leave a Reply

