SPRING HAS SPRUNG

Hello beautiful people, Hope you are enjoying the easter weekend?

So it is spring, time to toss all the massive duvet-looking coats for blazers and boots for sandals and some pretty heels. It is that awesome time of the year to bring out all the colourful numbers from your closet or get a few new ones. Time to colour your nails any exciting colour and wear shoes that actually show them off.

In this blog post I have compiled details of shoes I personally love, all from my go-to store: Asos. It is not a sponsored post, it is all my ideas and opinions. I have attached direct links to where you can purchase them.

12901442_996413210437517_6354959091301969565_o

From top left to right

1. ASOS HEAR ME NOW Heeled Sandals HERE

2. Truffle Collection Vela Block Heeled Sandals HERE

3. ASOS HYSTERICAL Heeled Sandals HERE

4. Senso Pagan I Croc Effect Heeled Sandals HERE

5. ASOS HARMONISE Heeled Sandals HERE

6. ASOS HARMONISE Heeled Sandals HERE

7. Senso Black Leather Heeled Mule Sandals HERE

8. Miss KG Florrie Bow Heeled Sandals HERE

9. ASOS HEALER Heeled Sandals HERE

12901497_997027230376115_5410685645953351057_o

Another quick spring outfit idea. Details:

Hat: HERE

Top: HERE

Skirt: HERE

Bag: HERE

Shoes: HERE

Earrings: HERE

Thanks for stopping by

xx

Miss Kay

About Kipazze

Final year Biomedical Science student in Cambridge. My love for the Lord started at a very young age and so did my love for fashion, I wondered how this 2 worlds would come together and still be honourable before the Lord. This 2 things make me happy : Jesus and Fashion. I love Jesus and i know he wants me to look good and you too :) . Take a walk with me on this blog as we make history. Stay blessed in Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Style, Ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

