FOLACKE BEADED DRESS

Named after @adefolake_a
Designing a fairytale dress, the one person that inspired the design is a dear friend of mine Folake.

She believes in fairytales and happy endings. She loves love and expresses it more than anyone I know.
This is to many years of friendship and please, kick some ass in med sch and maybe someday you’ll be my doc *wink*

FOLACKE BEADED DRESS: Here is to a strong woman with a heart full of love.

Version 2DSC_0131DSC_0129DSC_0094

Send us a DM on any of our social media platforms for details on how to purchase these.

Thanks for stopping by

xoxo

 

About Kipazze

Final year Biomedical Science student in Cambridge. My love for the Lord started at a very young age and so did my love for fashion, I wondered how this 2 worlds would come together and still be honourable before the Lord. This 2 things make me happy : Jesus and Fashion. I love Jesus and i know he wants me to look good and you too :) . Take a walk with me on this blog as we make history. Stay blessed in Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

